luoyang tel
Homepage > Content

Administrative Divisions

2012-09-07 16:31:23      Web Editor: Duan

Luoyang is composed of six districts, one county-level city and eight counties, namely Jianxi District, Xigong District, Laocheng District, Lihe District, Luolong District, Jili District, Yanshi District, Mengjin County, Xin'an County, Luoning County, Yiyang County, Yichuan County, Song County, Luanchuan County and Ruyang County.


• Free tickets offered to Luoyang residents in Mingtang and scenic paradise
The month of December has seen Luoyang city residents enjoy free admissions to the Paradise Mingtang scenic spot.

• Luoyang takes steps to build more museums
The Conference of Cultural Relic Protection of Henan province recently held in Luoyang has unveiled plans to build new museums in Luoyang.

Luoyang to Host PATA Adventure Travel Conference

Luoyang, an ancient city in central China's Henan province, will host its first international conference on adventure tourism from April 2 to April 4.

Copyright by 2012 . All Rights Reserved